FANDOM


The Grandwalker Dionysus

創界神ディオニュソス

BS51-X09
Name The Grandwalker Dionysus
Kanji/Kana 創界神ディオニュソス
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color Purple Purple core
Cost 2
Reduction Purple core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Field, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Zombie/Celeste/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher) (Exalted Sword/God Arms & Brave)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the Trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Purple.

Grand Field [LV1] The LV1 cost of your "Nether"-named Spirits is 0, and you can only return "Nether"-named cards from your Trash to your Hand.

Grand Skill: 6 [LV1] Flash (Either Attack Step) - (Send six cores from this Nexus to the Void) Destroy an opposing exhausted Spirit. When this effect destroys a blocking Spirit, treat that Spirit as not having blocked.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None.

Gallery

[{Category:Either Attack Step]]

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.