The Grandwalker Dan

創界神ダン

Dan.png
Name The Grandwalker Dan
Kanji/Kana 創界神ダン
Released in (Japanese) BS47, BS50
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red core.pngPurple core.pngGreen core.pngWhite core.pngYellow core.pngBlue core.png
Cost 2
Reduction None
Symbols God core.png
Family Grandwalker, Galaxian, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Astral Deity/Galaxian & Cost 3 or higher)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] "Galaxian" family cards sent to trash by this Nexus' Core Charge are added to your hand.

Grand Skill: 4 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) - (Once per turn, send four cores from this nexus to the Void) Destroy an opposing 10000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate. Also, during this turn, the opponent can't end the Attack Step through effects.

Grand Field: [LV2] When your hand has six or less cards, it is unaffected by opposing effects.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yumoto Yoshinori
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.