FANDOM


The Grandwalker Chaos

創界神カオス

Image0
Name The Grandwalker Chaos
Kanji/Kana 創界神カオス
Released in (Japanese) Promo Cards
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 3
Reduction God core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker
Ability Core Charge, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 4 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Cost 3 or higher) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn)"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you may put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you may send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Field [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) Once per turn, by revealing one at least Cost 7 Red-only/Green-only "Ancient Dragon"/"Astral Dragon"/"Galaxian"/"Dragon Warrior"/"War Dragon"/"God-King" family Spirit card from your Hand and putting it on your field, put one core from the Void to your Reserve.

Grand Field [LV2] When you summon an at least Cost 7 "Galaxian"/"God-King" family Spirit, send two cores from one opposing Spirit to the Trash.
Flavor Text
Rarity SJ
Illustration Ichishiki Masato
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.