The Grandwalker Brahma

創界神ブラフマー

Grandwalker Brahma.jpg
Name The Grandwalker Brahma
Kanji/Kana 創界神ブラフマー
Released in (Japanese) SD48
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red core.pngPurple core.pngGreen core.pngWhite core.pngYellow core.pngBlue core.png
Cost 2
Reduction God core.png
Symbols God core.png
Family Grandwalker, Hindida
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 4 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Ancient Dragon"/"Worldswalker"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher) (God Arms & Brave) "
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grandphosis: 2 [LV1][LV2] (Start of Your Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 5000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your Brave Spirit is attacking, opposing effects can't end the Attack Step.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Kyouka Hatori
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.