FANDOM


The Grandwalker Artemis

創界神アルテミス

Artemis
Name The Grandwalker Artemis
Kanji/Kana 創界神アルテミス
Rōmaji Guranwookaa Arutemisu
Released in (Japanese) BS44
Color White White core
Cost 2
Reduction White core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Machine Beast"/"Worldswalker"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher)"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as White.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash (Opposing Attack Step) - (Send three core from this nexus to the void) During this battle, your Life can't be reduced by Attacks.

Grand Field [LV2] (Start Of Your Attack Step) You can, ignoring the Brave cost, target one Cost 6 or higher "Machine Beast" family Spirit you control. During this turn, that Spirit gains one additional White Symbol and can't be blocked.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions 1. If a braved Spirit that receive the Grand Field effect leaves the field, even if the Brave stays, the Grand Field effect is lost.

2. If a Spirit that receive the Grand Field effect is switched by Change, unless the Spirit in replacement is also cost 6 or above and in the family Machine Beast, the Grand Field effect is lost.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.