FANDOM


The Grandwalker Apollon

創界神アポローン

Apollon
Name The Grandwalker Apollon
Kanji/Kana 創界神アポローン
Rōmaji Guranwookaa Aporoun
Released in (Japanese) BS44
Color Red Red core
Cost 2
Reduction Red core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Olym
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Astral Dragon"/"Worldswalker"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher)"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Red.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash (Either Attack Step) - (Send two core from this nexus to the void) By destroying one opposing Spirit with 6000BP or less, draw one card.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your "Astral Dragon" family Spirit destroys an opposing Spirit/Ultimate, send one opposing Life to the Reserve. This effect does not stack.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Yousuke Adachi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.