FANDOM


The Grandwalker Anubis

創界神アヌビス

Anubisg
Name The Grandwalker Anubis
Kanji/Kana 創界神アヌビス
Released in (Japanese) BS50
Color Red Red core
Cost 2
Reduction Red core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Egyt
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Terra Dragon"/"Celeste"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or more)"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Red.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) Destroy two opposing 3000 BP or less Spirits/Ultimates.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your Hand is increased by effects, you can summon a Cost 4 or more "Terra Dragon" family Spirit from your Hand, treating all reduction symbols as filled.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration YutaOtani
Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.