FANDOM


The Grandwalker Antarc

創界神アンターク

Antarc
Name The Grandwalker Antarc
Kanji/Kana 創界神アンターク
Released in (Japanese) BS46
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 2
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 cores
Level 2: 4 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Investigator) (Cost 3 or more & Ultimate) (This Nexus can only hold up to 6 cores)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send three cores from this nexus to the Void) Refresh either a Cost 7 or less Ultimate or an "Investigator" family Spirit you control, and put one core from the Void to it.

Grand Field [LV2] Ignore the Summoning Conditions of your Cost 7 or less Ultimate cards. This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity XX-Rare
Illustration Shikidouji
Rulings/Restrictions 1. Grand Field effect can only ignore summon condition of Ultimates with printed costs of 7 or less. Ultimate cards that are treated as cost 7 or less by effects cannot have their summon conditions ignored.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.