FANDOM


The Grandwalker Amaterasu

創界神アマテラス

BS51-X08
Name The Grandwalker Amaterasu
Kanji/Kana 創界神アマテラス
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color Red/White Red coreWhite core
Cost 3
Reduction Red coreWhite core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Amahara
Ability Core Charge, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 6 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (War Dragon/Clever Machine/Vassal/Lord/Celeste/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher) (Amahara & Nexus)
◆When you Summon/Advent/Deploy a target Spirit/Nexus, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2]The symbols of all your "Amahara" family Grandwalker Nexuses are also treated as Red/White.

Grand Field [LV1][LV2] (Opposing Attack Step) When the opponent would reduce your Life, by sending three cores from this Nexus to the Void, your Life isn't reduced. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your "War Dragon"/"Clever Machine" family Spirit removes an opposing Spirit/Ultimate from the Field, you can send an opposing Life to the Reserve. This effect does not stack.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Takayama Toshiaki
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.