FANDOM


The Grandwalker Alex-Lolo

創界神グランウォーカーアレックス=ロロ

Marry me
Name The Grandwalker Alex-Lolo
Kanji/Kana 創界神アレックス=ロロ
Rōmaji Guranwōkā Arekkusu-Roro
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 3
Reduction None
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Cost 3 or higher) (Ultimate) [Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn]
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] One of the cards sent to trash by this Nexus' Core Charge is added to your hand.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) - (Once per turn, send three cores from this nexus to the Void) When you control two or less Grandwalker Nexuses, deploy one Grandwalker Nexus card from your Trash without paying the cost.

Grand Field: [LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity XX-Rare
Illustration Karita Takanashi
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.