FANDOM


The Grandwalker Alex

創界神グランウォーカーアレックス

Alex
Name The Grandwalker Alex
Kanji/Kana 創界神アレックス
Rōmaji Guranwōkā Arekkusu
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 4
Reduction God core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 2 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".


Core Charge: ("Cost 3 or higher [Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn])"
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Once per turn, send two cores from this nexus to the void) By adding one card from your hand as a pre-Advent card to one of your Spirits that has Advent, refresh that Spirit.

Grand Field [LV2] When either player draws by effect, they can only draw one card.

Flavor Text
Rarity XX-Rare
Illustration Yoshinori Yumoto (concept), Karita Takanashi (illustration)
Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.