FANDOM


(Created page with "{{CardTable |kanji = 黄金翼のパイプオルガン |releasedJP = BS25 |color = Yellow |cost = 3 |reduction = 2 Yellow |symbols = 1 Yellow |level = Level 1: 0 core<...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable
 
{{CardTable
 
|kanji = 黄金翼のパイプオルガン
 
|kanji = 黄金翼のパイプオルガン
  +
|image = Pipeorgan1.jpg
 
|releasedJP = [[BS25]]
 
|releasedJP = [[BS25]]
 
|color = [[Yellow]]
 
|color = [[Yellow]]
Line 10: Line 11:
 
[LV2] (Opponent's Attack Step) When cards from your deck is put into your Trash due to opposing Ultimate-Trigger effects, by discarding one card under this Nexus, the card put into your Trash by Ultimate-Trigger gets +2 cost.
 
[LV2] (Opponent's Attack Step) When cards from your deck is put into your Trash due to opposing Ultimate-Trigger effects, by discarding one card under this Nexus, the card put into your Trash by Ultimate-Trigger gets +2 cost.
 
|rarity = Common
 
|rarity = Common
|illust = N/A
+
|illust = Mila Aizawa
  +
|flavor = 砂漠の中にたたずむ白亜の神殿。
  +
その中央に、美しいオルガンが鎮座していました。
  +
―ノルド「上空大陸報告書」黄砂367地点―
 
|rulings = None}}
 
|rulings = None}}
 
[[Category:Yellow nexuses]]
 
[[Category:Yellow nexuses]]

Revision as of 14:34, January 9, 2014

The Golden Wings of Pipe Organ

黄金翼のパイプオルガン

Pipeorgan1
Name The Golden Wings of Pipe Organ
Kanji/Kana 黄金翼のパイプオルガン
Released in (Japanese) BS25
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 3
Reduction 2 Yellow
Symbols 1 Yellow
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Description
English
[LV1][LV2] (When Deployed) Put three cards from the top of your deck under this Nexus face down. (The cards under this Nexus are discarded when this Nexus leaves the Field.

[LV2] (Opponent's Attack Step) When cards from your deck is put into your Trash due to opposing Ultimate-Trigger effects, by discarding one card under this Nexus, the card put into your Trash by Ultimate-Trigger gets +2 cost.

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
砂漠の中にたたずむ白亜の神殿。

その中央に、美しいオルガンが鎮座していました。 ―ノルド「上空大陸報告書」黄砂367地点―

Rarity Common
Illustration Mila Aizawa
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.