FANDOM


The God Incarnate Godzilla

神の化身 呉爾羅

PB02-G09
Name The God Incarnate Godzilla
Kanji/Kana 神の化身 呉爾羅
Released in (Japanese) PB02
Color Red Red core
Cost 5
Reduction Red coreRed coreRed core
Symbols God coreGod core
Family Grandwalker, Terra Dragon
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 2 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Godzilla")
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbols are also treated as Red.

Grandphosis: 4 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Start of Your Attack Step) (Send four cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 20000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] (Opposing Attack Step) When an opposing 6000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate attacks, destroy that Spirit/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.