FANDOM


The GodWolf Tempestar

神狼テンペスター

BS27-X04
Name The GodWolf Tempestar
Kanji/Kana 神狼テンペスター
Released in (Japanese) BS27
Color Green Green core
Cost 8
Reduction Green coreGreen coreGreen coreGold coreGold coreGold core
Symbols Gold core
Family Next Generation, Blade Beast
Ability Double Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 14000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 19000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 30000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 1 or more cost 3 or greater Spirit on your Field.]

[LV3][LV4][LV5] (Your Attack Step) When your opponent guards the Ultimate-Trigger for your "Next Generation" family Ultimates, once per turn, move 1 core from your opponent's Life to their Reserve.

Double Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) For each Ultimate-Trigger hit, exhaust 1 opposing Spirit. *Double Hit*: If Ultimate-Trigger hits twice, additionally, at the end of the battle, move 1 core from the opponent's Life to Void. (Double Ultimate-Trigger: Put 2 cards from your opponent's deck to their Trash. Cards that have a cost lower than this Ultimate will hit.)
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Wouldn't the sub-leader of the detached force have high hopes for their own team?
Japanese
別働隊のサブリーダー、むしろそっちのチームが有望じゃない?
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Airi Yoshioka
Rulings/Restrictions The cards put into Trash by Double Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.