The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|The FlameSannin WickedHeartSaizo
|Name||The FlameSannin WickedHeartSaizo|
|Rōmaji||Homura San'nin Jashin no Saizō|
|Released in (Japanese)||SD40|
|Family||Ninja Gale, Evil God, War Dragon|
|Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP|
Level 2: 2 cores, 3000 BP
Level 3: 4 cores, 4000 BP
|Rulings/Restrictions||Q3. While this card is on the Field and I have an effect that summon Spirit cards/Brave cards from "God-King","Ten Crown", and "Imagine" families, must I send one core from Life to Void?|
A3. No. You can choose whether to send 1 core from life to void. If you did not send the core to void, you cannot summon those Spirit/Brave cards.
Q4. When this card is on the field and I want to summon Spirit/Brave cards from "God-King","Ten Crown", and "Imagine" families, can I send 1 core from life, which is the (Soul Core), to void?
A4. No. You cannot choose to send your (Soul Core) from life to void. If you only have your (Soul Core) in your life, you cannot summon those Spirit/Brave cards.
Q5. When this card is on the field and I have a card with effect [hand is unaffected by opposing effects], can I summon Spirit/Brave cards from "God-King","Ten Crown", and "Imagine" families, without sending 1 core from life to void?
A5. No. it cannot be summoned.
- This is the only Spirit in the Evil God family.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.