|The First Ultraman
|Name||The First Ultraman|
|Released in (Japanese)||CB01|
|Family||Fighting Spirit, Soldier|
| Level 1: 1 core, 6000 BP. |
Level 2: 3 core, 9000 BP.
|Rulings/Restrictions|| 1. When there are 2 "The First Ultraman" on the same field, they cannot use the cores of each other's beside the deck (meaning each of them is still limited to 3 cores).
2. When this Spirit leaves the field or becomes a pre-Advent card, the remaining cores beside the deck are returned to the void, as there is no effect using them.