FANDOM


The EvilGod Territory

邪神域

The EvilGod Territory
Name The EvilGod Territory
Kanji/Kana 邪神域
Rōmaji Jashin'iki
Released in (Japanese) SD36
Color Red Red core
Cost 4
Reduction Red coreGreen coreGold core
Symbols Red core
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Card Effects
English
[LV1][LV2] The Symbol and Color of this Nexus are also treated as Green.

[LV2] When summoning an Ultimate card, by exhausting this Nexus, ignore the summon condition.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Was it because of an accident during the underwater section of the race? The Evil God Army sealed within an ancient underwater temple was released. The fragments of what can be read on the letters engraved on remains of the ruins say: "The Evil God Army... the Ancient War and Four Demon Lords..." It's likely that what burned away Malysia was one of the Four Demon Lords.
Japanese
海中コースのレース中の事故によるものでしょうか。

海中の古代神殿に封じられた邪神軍が解き放たれてしまいました。 残った遺跡に刻まれた文字から断片的に読み取れるのは、 邪神軍……古代の戦争、そして四魔卿……。 おそらくマリーシャを焼き払ったのは四魔卿のうちの1体でしょう。

Rulings/Restrictions The [LV2] effect does not work when an Ultimate would summon itself through its Burst/Soul Burst effect.

Appearances

Battle Spirits Double Drive

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.