The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|The DragonEmperor'sPirateCrew Vice-CaptainAozack
|Name||The DragonEmperor'sPirateCrew Vice-CaptainAozack|
|Released in (Japanese)||BS42|
| Level 1: 1 Core, 5000 BP |
Level 2: 3 Core, 7000 BP
|Rulings/Restrictions||1. If you have 2 copies of this card in your hand and decided to summon both copies when your opponent summoned a non-Divine Weapon, the effect of the 2nd copy of this card will not be resolved as the targeted brave was destroyed by the 1st copy of this card. The 2nd copy of this card will be returned to hand instead of being summoned.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.