The DestroyerGrandwalker Shiva


Name The DestroyerGrandwalker Shiva
Kanji/Kana 破壊の創界神シヴァ
Released in (Japanese) BS48
Color Purple Purple core
Cost 2
Reduction Purple core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Hindida
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 4 core
Card Effects
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Death Dragon"/"Celeste"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher) (Purple & God Arms & Brave) "
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] This Nexus' symbol is also treated as Purple.

Grandphosis: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Your Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) Once per turn, by putting one card from your Hand face-down on your Removed Zone, destroy an opposing Spirit/Ultimate with 3 or less core on it.
Flavor Text
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Kyouka Hatori
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.