The CorpseKing Ultimate-Gi-Gasha

骸皇アルティメット・ギ・ガッシャ

BSC17-X02.jpg
Name The CorpseKing Ultimate-Gi-Gasha
Kanji/Kana 骸皇アルティメット・ギ・ガッシャ
Released in (Japanese) BSC17, BSC27
Color Purple Purple core.png
Cost 8
Reduction Purple core.pngPurple core.pngPurple core.pngGold core.pngGold core.png
Symbols Gold core.png
Family Incarnate, Zombie
Ability Ultimate-Trigger
Levels
Level 3: 1 core, 12000 BP
Level 4: 3 core, 18000 BP
Level 5: 5 core, 24000 BP
Description
English
[Summon Condition: You must have 3 or more "Zombie" family Spirits on your Field]

Treat this Ultimate card as Cost 5 when summoning.

[LV3][LV4][LV5] The LV1 core cost for your "Zombie" family Spirits becomes 0, and their LV1 core cost cannot be affected by any other effects.

Ultimate-Trigger [LV4][LV5] (When Attacks) When Ultimate-Trigger hits, you can summon 1 "Zombie" family Spirit card from your Trash, without paying the cost. (Ultimate-Trigger: Move 1 card from your opponents deck to the trash. If the cost of that card is lower than this ultimate, it will hit)

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Summoning him with a gi-gi-gi-gigantic boom! He'll take down the enemy with a pow-crash-kaboom!
Japanese
召喚するぜギギギギガッシャーン! 敵に倒されドンガラガッシャーン!
Rarity X-Rare
Illustration Hayaken
Rulings/Restrictions The one card put into Trash by Ultimate-Trigger cannot be stopped by anti-deck destruction as they have different wording in Japanese. It also cannot be increased by Charge.

Trivia

Related to: The CorpseGiant Gi-Gasha

Gallery

bsc27gasha.jpg|Alternate Edition (BSC27)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.