FANDOM


Line 1: Line 1:
{{CardTable2|image = Alex (Clearer).jpg|color = [[Red]]/[[Purple]]/[[Green]]/[[White]]/[[Yellow]]/[[Blue]]|cost = 6|reduction = [[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Purple core.png|20px]][[File:Green core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:Yellow core.png|20px]][[File:Blue core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:White core.png|20px]]|family = [[Firing Squad]]|level = Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP<br>Level 2: 2 core, 8000 BP|effect = This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.<br><br>
+
{{CardTable2|image = Alex (Clearer).jpg|color = [[Red]]/[[Purple]]/[[Green]]/[[White]]/[[Yellow]]/[[Blue]]|cost = <tabber>
  +
Original =6
  +
|-|
  +
Revival =4
  +
</tabber>|reduction = [[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Purple core.png|20px]][[File:Green core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:Yellow core.png|20px]][[File:Blue core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:White core.png|20px]]|family = <tabber>
  +
Original =[[Firing Squad]]
  +
|-|
  +
Revival =[[Primal]], [[Firing Squad]]
  +
</tabber>|level = Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP<br>Level 2: 2 core, 8000 BP|effect = <tabber>
  +
Original =This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.<br><br>
 
☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After Your Life is Decreased''<nowiki> ]</nowiki>'''</span><br>
 
☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After Your Life is Decreased''<nowiki> ]</nowiki>'''</span><br>
 
Summon this spirit without paying the cost. Then, you can either draw 1 card from your deck, or put 1 core from the void to your reserve. After the battle ends, end the attack step.<br><br>
 
Summon this spirit without paying the cost. Then, you can either draw 1 card from your deck, or put 1 core from the void to your reserve. After the battle ends, end the attack step.<br><br>
[LV1][LV2] The Symbol of this Spirit is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.|rarity = Master Rare|releasedJP = [[BS43]]|kanji = 選ばれし探索者アレックス|romaji = Erabareshi Tansakusha Arekkusu|ability = [[Burst]]|JPeffect = セットしている/トラッシュにあるこのカードは、一切の効果を受けない。
+
[LV1][LV2] The Symbol of this Spirit is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.
  +
|-|
  +
Revival =This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.<br><br>
  +
☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After Your Life is Decreased''<nowiki> ]</nowiki>'''</span><br>
  +
Summon this Spirit without paying the cost. When this battle ends, end the Attack Step.<br><br>
  +
[LV1][LV2] The Symbol of this Spirit is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.<br><br>[LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) By exhausting this Spirit, either draw a card or put a core from the Void to your Reserve. This effect can only be used once per turn.
  +
</tabber>|rarity = Master Rare|releasedJP = [[BS43]], [[BS52]]|kanji = 選ばれし探索者アレックス|romaji = Erabareshi Tansakusha Arekkusu|ability = [[Burst]]|JPeffect = セットしている/トラッシュにあるこのカードは、一切の効果を受けない。
 
【バースト:自分のライフ減少後】
 
【バースト:自分のライフ減少後】
 
このスピリットカードをコストを支払わずに召喚する。
 
このスピリットカードをコストを支払わずに召喚する。

Revision as of 10:43, April 10, 2020

The ChosenSearcher Alex

選ばれし探索者アレックス

Alex (Clearer)
Name The ChosenSearcher Alex
Kanji/Kana 選ばれし探索者アレックス
Rōmaji Erabareshi Tansakusha Arekkusu
Released in (Japanese) BS43, BS52
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost

6

4

Reduction Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Symbols White core
Family
Ability Burst
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP
Level 2: 2 core, 8000 BP
Card Effects
English

This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
Summon this spirit without paying the cost. Then, you can either draw 1 card from your deck, or put 1 core from the void to your reserve. After the battle ends, end the attack step.

[LV1][LV2] The Symbol of this Spirit is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.

This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
Summon this Spirit without paying the cost. When this battle ends, end the Attack Step.

[LV1][LV2] The Symbol of this Spirit is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.

[LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) By exhausting this Spirit, either draw a card or put a core from the Void to your Reserve. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Flavor Text
English/Japanese
Heroes, it's time to hear your voices…

Lolo the legendary savior, Advent upon myself!!

Japanese
勇者たちよ、今こそあなたたちの声に応えよう……。

伝説の救世主ロロよ、煌臨せよ、この僕のもとに!!

Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Yoshinori Yumoto (concept), Karita Takanashi (illustration)
Rulings/Restrictions 1. If your opponent activates "discard an opposing burst" effect, reveal this set burst for your opponent to confirm that it cannot be discarded.

2. As this set burst cannot be affected by other effects, it can be activated even if there is a "cannot activate burst" effect activating.

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.