FANDOM


The ChosenSearcher Alex

選ばれし探索者アレックス

Alex (Clearer)
Name The ChosenSearcher Alex
Kanji/Kana 選ばれし探索者アレックス
Rōmaji Erabareshi Tansakusha Arekkusu
Released in (Japanese) BS43, SD49, BS52
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost

6

4

Reduction Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Symbols White core
Family
Ability Burst
Levels

Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP
Level 2: 2 cores, 8000 BP

Level 1: 1 core, 4000 BP
Level 2: 2 cores, 6000 BP

Card Effects
English

This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]

Summon this Spirit card without paying the cost. Then, you can either draw a card, or put a core from the Void to your Reserve. After the battle ends, end the attack step.

[LV1][LV2] This Spirit's symbol is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.

This set Burst/Spirit card in your trash is unaffected by any effects.

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
Summon this card without paying the cost. Then, when this battle ends, end the Attack Step.

[LV1][LV2] The Spirit's symbol is also treated as Red/Purple/Green/Yellow/Blue.

[LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) By exhausting this Spirit, either draw a card or put a core from the Void to your Reserve. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Flavor Text
English/Japanese

Heroes, your calls shall now be answered...Advent onto me, legendary savior, Lolo!

Those who split the world, and the girl who can create worlds, Alex. These were the first steps towards reaching the center of the world.
―"Record of Wordly Matters" Volume 1:43―

Japanese

勇者たちよ、今こそあなたたちの声に応えよう……。伝説の救世主ロロよ、煌臨せよ、この僕のもとに!!

世界を分割した奴らと、世界を創ることができるアレックス。これが、世界の核心に迫る第1歩だったんだ。 

―『界事紀』第1章43―

Rarity Master Rare
Illustration Yoshinori Yumoto (concept), Karita Takanashi (illustration)
Rulings/Restrictions 1. If your opponent activates "discard an opposing burst" effect, reveal this set burst for your opponent to confirm that it cannot be discarded.

2. As this set burst cannot be affected by other effects, it can be activated even if there is a "cannot activate burst" effect activating.

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.