FANDOM


(Trivia)
Line 22: Line 22:
 
[[Category:Red spirits]]
 
[[Category:Red spirits]]
 
[[Category:Dragons]]
 
[[Category:Dragons]]
  +
[[Category:BS07]]
  +
[[Category:Cost 5]]
  +
[[Category:Cost reduction 2]]
  +
[[Category:BP 2000 at level 1]]
  +
[[Category:BP 5000 at level 2]]
  +
[[Category:Return from trash]]
  +
[[Category:BP Destroy]]

Revision as of 12:14, July 11, 2013

The Astrologist Dragron

ドラグロン占術師

Astrologistdragron2
Name The Astrologist Dragron
Kanji/Kana ドラグロン占術師
Name (Italian) Astrologo Dragron
Released in (Japanese) BS07
Released in (Italian) SE02
Color Red Red core
Cost 5
Reduction 2 Red
Symbols 1 Red
Family Dragon
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP
Level 2: 4 core, 5000 BP
Description
English
[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "Soldier" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
"What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight..."
-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
Rarity Rare
Illustration Shinnosuke Hino
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Related to: The Infantry Dragron, The Decurion Dragron, The BraveColonel Dragron, The FieldMarshalEmperor Dragron

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.