FANDOM


 
(17 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{CardTable
 
{{CardTable
|jpname = ドラグロン占術師
+
|jpname = ドラグロン{{Ruby||せん}}{{Ruby||じゅつ}}{{Ruby||し}}
 
|image = astrologistdragron2.jpg
 
|image = astrologistdragron2.jpg
 
|kanji = ドラグロン占術師
 
|kanji = ドラグロン占術師
  +
|romaji = Doraguron Senjutsushi
 
|nameIT = Astrologo Dragron
 
|nameIT = Astrologo Dragron
 
|releasedJP = [[BS07]]
 
|releasedJP = [[BS07]]
Line 8: Line 9:
 
|color = [[Red]]
 
|color = [[Red]]
 
|cost = 5
 
|cost = 5
|reduction = [[file: Red core.png|20px]][[file: Red core.png|20px]]
+
|reduction = [[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Red core.png|20px]]
|symbols = [[file: Red core.png|20px]]
+
|symbols = [[File:Red core.png|20px]]
|family = Dragon
+
|family = [[Dragon]]
|level = Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP<br> Level 2: 4 core, 5000 BP
+
|level = Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP<br>Level 2: 4 core, 5000 BP
|effect = [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "Soldier" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
+
|effect = [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "[[Soldier]]" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
|flavor = "What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight..." <br>-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
+
|JPeffect = Lv1・Lv2『このスピリットの召喚時』<br>自分のトラッシュにあるスピリットカード1枚を選んで手札に戻す。そのカードが系統:「勇傑」を持つスピリットカードのとき、BP3000以下の相手のスピリット1体を破壊する。
  +
|flavor = “What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight…”<br>-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
  +
|JPflavor = 今さら戦況を占ったところで何になるというのだろう。<br>竜人たちの考えてることは、いまいちピンとこない。
  +
―放浪者ロロ『異界見聞録』赤の章第5節より―
 
|rarity = Rare
 
|rarity = Rare
 
|illust = Shinnosuke Hino
 
|illust = Shinnosuke Hino
|rulings = None
+
|rulings = None}}
}}
 
   
==Trivia==
+
== Trivia ==
 
Related to: [[The Infantry Dragron]], [[The Decurion Dragron]], [[The BraveColonel Dragron]], [[The FieldMarshalEmperor Dragron]]
 
Related to: [[The Infantry Dragron]], [[The Decurion Dragron]], [[The BraveColonel Dragron]], [[The FieldMarshalEmperor Dragron]]
 
[[Category:Red spirits]]
 
[[Category:Red spirits]]
  +
[[Category:Spirit]]
 
[[Category:Dragons]]
 
[[Category:Dragons]]
 
[[Category:BS07]]
 
[[Category:BS07]]
Line 27: Line 29:
 
[[Category:BP 2000 at level 1]]
 
[[Category:BP 2000 at level 1]]
 
[[Category:BP 5000 at level 2]]
 
[[Category:BP 5000 at level 2]]
  +
[[Category:When summoned]]
 
[[Category:Return from trash]]
 
[[Category:Return from trash]]
 
[[Category:BP Destroy]]
 
[[Category:BP Destroy]]

Latest revision as of 06:04, May 20, 2020

The Astrologist Dragron

ドラグロンせんじゅつ

Astrologistdragron2
Name The Astrologist Dragron
Kanji/Kana ドラグロン占術師
Rōmaji Doraguron Senjutsushi
Name (Italian) Astrologo Dragron
Released in (Japanese) BS07
Released in (Italian) SE02
Color Red Red core
Cost 5
Reduction Red coreRed core
Symbols Red core
Family Dragon
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP
Level 2: 4 core, 5000 BP
Description
English
[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "Soldier" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
“What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight…”
-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
Japanese
今さら戦況を占ったところで何になるというのだろう。
竜人たちの考えてることは、いまいちピンとこない。

―放浪者ロロ『異界見聞録』赤の章第5節より―

Rarity Rare
Illustration Shinnosuke Hino
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia Edit

Related to: The Infantry Dragron, The Decurion Dragron, The BraveColonel Dragron, The FieldMarshalEmperor Dragron

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.