FANDOM


Line 15: Line 15:
 
|effect = [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "[[Soldier]]" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
 
|effect = [LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "[[Soldier]]" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
 
|flavor = "What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight…"<br>-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
 
|flavor = "What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight…"<br>-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
  +
|JPflavor =
 
|rarity = Rare
 
|rarity = Rare
 
|illust = Shinnosuke Hino
 
|illust = Shinnosuke Hino

Revision as of 06:00, May 20, 2020

The Astrologist Dragron

ドラグロンせんじゅつ

Astrologistdragron2
Name The Astrologist Dragron
Kanji/Kana ドラグロン占術師
Rōmaji Doraguron Senjutsushi
Name (Italian) Astrologo Dragron
Released in (Japanese) BS07
Released in (Italian) SE02
Color Red Red core
Cost 5
Reduction Red coreRed core
Symbols Red core
Family Dragon
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP
Level 2: 4 core, 5000 BP
Description
English
[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) Select a Sprit card from your Trash and return it to your hand; if that Spirit has the "Soldier" Attribute, destroy one opposing Spirit with 3000BP or less.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
"What good will come of only just now divining the current battle situation? Apparently the Dragons don't have their priorities straight…"
-from the 5th paragraph in chapter Red of "Record of the Strange World" by Wanderer Lolo"-
Rarity Rare
Illustration Shinnosuke Hino
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Related to: The Infantry Dragron, The Decurion Dragron, The BraveColonel Dragron, The FieldMarshalEmperor Dragron

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.