FANDOM


The Amethyst Star

アメジストスター

BS52-CP12
Name The Amethyst Star
Kanji/Kana アメジストスター
Released in (Japanese) BS52
Color Purple Purple core
Cost 3
Reduction Purple coreRed core
Card Effects
English
You can return this card from your Trash to your Hand when you summon/Advent a "Superstar"/"Ogre Wizard" family Spirit. This effect can only be used once per turn.

Flash - Send one core from an opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the Reserve. Then, by sending one core from your "Mai"-named Grandwalker Nexus to the Void, send two cores from any opposing Grandwalker Nexus(es) to the Void.
Flavor Text
Rarity CP
Rulings/Restrictions As this is a Magic card, it isn't targeted by Core Charge of Grandwalker Nexuses.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.