The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|The Amethyst Ancient Palace
|Name||The Amethyst Ancient Palace|
|Rōmaji||Murasaki Suishou no Kokyuuden|
|Released in (Japanese)||SD34|
| Level 1: 0 core|
Level 2: 2 core
|Rulings/Restrictions||This nexus' effect does not apply to cards that activate a "When Destroyed", "When Destroyed by the Opponent", or "When Depleted by the Opponent" effect. The effect must include both depletion and destruction in the condition.|
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.