FANDOM


Sunbreaker

サンブレイカー

Sd26-015
Name Sunbreaker
Kanji/Kana サンブレイカー
Released in (Japanese) SD26
Color Red Red core
Cost 5
Reduction Red coreRed coreRed coreGold core
Description
English
[Trigger Counter] When opponent's Ultimate-Trigger hits, if this Magic card is in your hand, you can activate the following effect before the "When hits" effect activates.

█ Draw 2 cards from your deck. Additionally, if the hit card is a Red card, treat that trigger as a guard.

Flash- During this turn, when Braved Spirits/Braved Ultimates you control compare BP, and only the opposing Spirit/Ultimate is destroyed, move 1 core from your opponent's Life to their reserve.
Flavor Text
Rarity Rare
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions You still need to pay the cost for Trigger Counter

Trivia

Related to: Ryuuman-Skyhigh

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.