Setnakt Arrow

セトナクトアロー

Set arrow.png
Name Setnakt Arrow
Kanji/Kana セトナクトアロー
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Blue Blue core.png
Cost 6
Reduction Blue core.pngBlue core.pngBlue core.pngGod core.png
Card Effects
English
When this card was revealed from the deck or sent to the trash by your Blue effect, you can add it to your Hand. If it is added from your Trash to your Hand by this effect, put one core from the Void to your Blue-only Grandwalker Nexus.

Flash - Ignoring the cost of Braves, destroy an opposing Cost 7/8/9 Spirit. Also, by sending one core from your Blue-only Grandwalker Nexus to the Void, destroy an opposing Spirit with a (When Advents) effect.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Itou Masaichi
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Related to: The SunSandseaKing Ramsets II

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.