FANDOM


Rei the Number One Star (Card)

一番星のレイ

CP02 372219 725380 20180727
Name Rei the Number One Star (Card)
Kanji/Kana 一番星のレイ
Released in (Japanese) BS45
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 2
Reduction Gold coreGod core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Incarnate"/"Dragon" & Cost 3 or higher)"("Incarnate"/"Next Generation" & Ultimate)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Ultimate, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] (Start of your Attack Step) - (Send three cores from this nexus to the Void) During this turn, all your Ultimates gain the following effect: Once per turn, when this Ultimate's Ultimate-Trigger hits, send an opposing Life to the Reserve.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Start Step) You can reveal the top three cards of your deck. Add an Ultimate card among them to your Hand. Remaining cards are discarded.
Flavor Text
Rarity Campaign Promo
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.