FANDOM


Protector's Authority

護国ノ威光

Author
Name Protector's Authority
Kanji/Kana 護国ノ威光
Released in (Japanese) BS49
Color 4
Cost Blue coreRed coreGod core
Card Effects
English
When this card was either revealed by the effect of your "Godseeker Kamimusubi-Hydra" or sent to the Trash by the effect of your "The Grandwalker Susanoo," you can add it to your hand. When you've done so, put one core from the Void to a Grandwalker Nexus you control.

Main - Draw three cards. Then, either discard a "Terra Dragon"/"Ocean Emperor" family Spirit card, or three cards from your hand. Then, by sending one core from your "The Grandwalker Susanoo" to the Void, this effect doesn't trigger opposing effects, and can't activate the opposing Burst.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration hippo
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.