FANDOM


Mogami Shunta

茂上駿太

SD46-CP01
Name Mogami Shunta
Kanji/Kana 茂上駿太
Released in (Japanese) SD46
Color Red Red core
Cost 2
Reduction Red coreGod core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Emperor Beast"/"Ten Crown"/"God-King"/"Worldswalker"/"Avatar" & Cost 3 or higher)" (Imagine Brave)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit/Brave, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

When this card is revealed by "Bombardment"-named effects, send an opposing Life to the Reserve.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] (Your Main Step) - (Once per turn, send two cores from this nexus to the void) Draw one card.

《During Seal》Grand Skill: 1 [LV2] Flash (Either Attack Step) - (Once per turn, send one core from this nexus to the void) Destroy an opposing 15000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity CP
Rulings/Restrictions 1. The Release effect of The WorldWhelp Grand-Lolo-Dragon cannot activate this Nexus' [LV2] Grand Skill if it isn't {During Seal}.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.