FANDOM


(Created page with "{{CardTable2|jpname = 光石織姫|kanji = 光石織姫|releasedJP = SD50|color = Yellow|cost = 3|reduction = 20px|symbols = [[file:Yellow cor...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CardTable2|jpname = 光石織姫|kanji = 光石織姫|releasedJP = [[SD50]]|color = [[Yellow]]|cost = 3|reduction = [[file:Yellow core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[file:Yellow core.png|20px]]|family = [[Grandwalker]], [[Idol]]|ability = [[Core Charge]], [[Grandphosis]], [[Grand Skill]]|level = Level 1: 0 core<br>Level 2: 2 cores|effect = This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".<br><br>'''''<span style="color: #FFFFFF; background-color: #000000"> [[Core Charge]]: ([[Idol]] & Cost 3 or more)</span>'''''<br>◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.<br>◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.<br><br>'''[[Grandphosis]]: 5''' [LV1][LV2] '''Flash -''' (Your Attack Step) (Send five cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh all "Idol" family Spirits you control, and during this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses. This effect can only be used once per game.<br><br>'''[[Grand Skill]]: 2''' [LV2] '''Flash -''' (Opposing Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh one "[[Stage Style]]" Spirit you control.|rarity = Campaign Promo|illust = Hanzawakaori|rulings = None}}
+
{{CardTable2|jpname = 光石織姫|kanji = 光石織姫|releasedJP = [[SD50]]|color = [[Yellow]]|cost = 3|reduction = [[file:Yellow core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[file:Yellow core.png|20px]]|family = [[Grandwalker]], [[Idol]]|ability = [[Core Charge]], [[Grandphosis]], [[Grand Skill]]|level = Level 1: 0 core<br>Level 2: 2 cores|effect = This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".<br><br>'''''<span style="color: #FFFFFF; background-color: #000000"> [[Core Charge]]: ([[Idol]] & Cost 3 or more)</span>'''''<br>◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.<br>◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.<br><br>'''[[Grandphosis]]: 5''' [LV1][LV2] '''Flash -''' (Your Attack Step) (Send five cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh all "[[Idol]]" family Spirits you control, and during this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses. This effect can only be used once per game.<br><br>'''[[Grand Skill]]: 2''' [LV2] '''Flash -''' (Opposing Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh one "[[Stage Style]]" Spirit you control.|JPeffect = このネクサス/スピリットは創界神ネクサス対象の効果しか受けない。
  +
このネクサス/スピリットには神託と創界神ネクサス対象の効果でしかコアを置けず、そのコアは創界神ネクサス対象の効果しか受けず移動できない。
  +
《神託》〔星麗&コスト3以上〕
  +
◆対象の自分のスピリットを召喚/煌臨したとき、ボイドからコア1個をこのネクサスに置ける。
  +
◆このネクサスを配置したとき、同じカード名の自分の創界神ネクサスがなければ、自分のデッキの上から3枚をトラッシュに置ける。
  +
その中の対象カード1枚につき、ボイドからコア1個をこのネクサスに置く。
  +
【転神:5】Lv1・Lv2:フラッシュ『自分のアタックステップ』
  +
〔このネクサスのコア5個をボイドに置く〕系統:「星麗」を持つ自分のスピリットすべてを回復させ、
  +
このターンの間、このネクサスは、Lv1/Lv2BPが3000のスピリットとしても扱い、創界神ネクサス以外では破壊されない。
  +
この効果はゲーム中に1回しか使えない。
  +
【神技:2】Lv2:フラッシュ『相手のアタックステップ』
  +
〔このネクサスのコア2個をボイドに置く〕系統:「衣装」を持つ自分のスピリット1体を回復させる。|rarity = Campaign Promo|illust = Hanzawakaori|rulings = None}}

Revision as of 15:28, November 7, 2019

Mitsuishi Orihime

光石織姫

BS back
Name Mitsuishi Orihime
Kanji/Kana 光石織姫
Released in (Japanese) SD50
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 3
Reduction Yellow core
Symbols Yellow core
Family Grandwalker, Idol
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Skill
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 2 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Idol & Cost 3 or more)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grandphosis: 5 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Your Attack Step) (Send five cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh all "Idol" family Spirits you control, and during this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses. This effect can only be used once per game.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV2] Flash - (Opposing Attack Step) (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) Refresh one "Stage Style" Spirit you control.
Flavor Text
Rarity Campaign Promo
Illustration Hanzawakaori
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.