FANDOM


Magma Power

マグマパワー

Magma
Name Magma Power
Kanji/Kana マグマパワー
Released in (Japanese) BS50
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue core
Card Effects
English
When this card was either revealed by the effect of your "Godseeker Aura Quartz Golem" or sent to the Trash by the effect of your "The Grandwalker Hephaestus," you can add it to your hand. When you've done so, put one core from the Void to a Grandwalker Nexus you control.

Flash - Ignoring the Cost of Braves, destroy two opposing Cost 6 or less Spirits/Ultimates. Also, by sending two cores from your The Grandwalker Hephaestus to the Void, during this turn, opposing Grandwalker Nexuses can't activate Grand Skill/Grandphosis.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.