FANDOM


Laila April (Card)

ライラ・エイプリル

My promise i made to you
Name Laila April (Card)
Kanji/Kana ライラ・エイプリル
Released in (Japanese) BSC32
Color Yellow Yellow core
Cost 2
Reduction Yellow coreGod core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 cores
Level 2: 10 cores
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Cores can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus can't be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Song Bird") (Song Bird & Ultimate/Brave) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn)
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit/Ultimate/Brave, put one core from the Void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the Void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 1 [LV1][LV2] Flash -(Your Attack Step) - (Send one core from this Nexus to the Void) During this Battle, one of your "Song Bird" family Spirits/Ultimates can't be blocked by opposing [LV2]/[LV3] Spirits.

Grand Field [LV2] Opposing Spirits/Ultimates can't activate their effects, and are treated as "Yellow/Cost 0/"Pentan"-named/Family: Song Bird, Drifting Spirit/Level 1: 1 core, 1000 BP/ Yellow core" Spirits.
Flavor Text
Rulings/Restrictions 1) When a braved Spirit/Ultimate is treated as BP 1000 by this Nexus' Grand Field, it can't gain additional BP from the Brave's "During Brave BP+".

2) While this Nexus' Grand Field is in effect, when new Spirits/Ultimates are summoned, they can't activate their (When Summoned) effects.

3) While this Nexus' Grand Field is in effect, when new Braves are summoned, they can activate their (When Summoned) effects.

4) While this Nexus' Grand Field is in effect, when opposing Spirits are summoned, Core Charge with the condition [Cost 3 or more] can't activate.

5) Spirits/Ultimates aren't treated as having no effects, they simply can't activate their effects.

6) This Nexus' Grand Field only affects Spirits/Ultimates on the Field.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.