FANDOM


(Adding categories)
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CardTable2|kanji = クリシュナーガ・アルティース|image = artis.png|releasedJP = [[BS49]]|color = [[White]]|cost = 6|reduction = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:God core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:White core.png|20px]]|family = [[Celeste]], [[Shellman]]|ability = [[Burst]]|level = Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP<br>Level 2: 2 cores, 10000 BP<br>Level 3: 5 cores, 13000 BP|effect = While you have an "[[Armored Dragon]]" family Spirit in your Trash, this set Burst is unaffected by opposing effects. <br><br>☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After Your Life Decreases''<nowiki>]</nowiki><br></span>'''Return three opposing Spirits/Ultimates to the Hand. Or, return one opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the deckbottom. After that effect resolves, summon this Spirit without paying the cost.<br><br>[LV2][LV3] If your opponent has the same amount or more cards in their Hand + Removed Zone than you have in yours, this Spirit is unaffected by opposing effects.|JPeffect = 自分のトラッシュに系統:「甲竜」を持つスピリットカードがある間、セットしているこのカードは相手の効果を受けない。
+
{{CardTable2|kanji = クリシュナーガ・アルティース|image = artis.png|releasedJP = [[BS49]]|color = [[White]]|cost = 6|reduction = [[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:White core.png|20px]][[File:God core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:White core.png|20px]]|family = [[Celeste]], [[Armored Dragon]]|ability = [[Burst]]|level = Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP<br>Level 2: 2 cores, 10000 BP<br>Level 3: 5 cores, 13000 BP|effect = While you have an "[[Armored Dragon]]" family Spirit in your Trash, this set Burst is unaffected by opposing effects. <br><br>☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After Your Life Decreases''<nowiki>]</nowiki><br></span>'''Return three opposing Spirits/Ultimates to the Hand. Or, return one opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the deckbottom. After that effect resolves, summon this card without paying the cost.<br><br>[LV2][LV3] If you have the same amount or less cards in your Hand + Removed Zone than your opponent has in theirs, this Spirit is unaffected by opposing effects.|JPeffect = 自分のトラッシュに系統:「甲竜」を持つスピリットカードがある間、セットしているこのカードは相手の効果を受けない。
 
【バースト:自分のライフ減少後】
 
【バースト:自分のライフ減少後】
 
相手のスピリット/アルティメット3体を手札に戻す。
 
相手のスピリット/アルティメット3体を手札に戻す。

Revision as of 11:21, July 21, 2019

Krishnaga-Artis

クリシュナーガ・アルティース

Artis
Name Krishnaga-Artis
Kanji/Kana クリシュナーガ・アルティース
Released in (Japanese) BS49
Color White White core
Cost 6
Reduction White coreWhite coreWhite coreGod core
Symbols White core
Family Celeste, Armored Dragon
Ability Burst
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 5000 BP
Level 2: 2 cores, 10000 BP
Level 3: 5 cores, 13000 BP
Card Effects
English
While you have an "Armored Dragon" family Spirit in your Trash, this set Burst is unaffected by opposing effects.

[ Burst: After Your Life Decreases]
Return three opposing Spirits/Ultimates to the Hand. Or, return one opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the deckbottom. After that effect resolves, summon this card without paying the cost.

[LV2][LV3] If you have the same amount or less cards in your Hand + Removed Zone than your opponent has in theirs, this Spirit is unaffected by opposing effects.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
"Your name is Alex? Time for a good rest, honey."
Japanese
「アンタ、アレックスっていうの? まぁ、ゆっくり休んでいきなさいな」
Rarity Rare
Illustration Yoshimura Masato
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.