The Loop (Games)
Do you like this video?
|Released in (Japanese)||SD52|
|Brave Condition||MS & Cost 4 or more|
| Level 1: 0 core,1000 BP|
Braved: 0 core, +5000 BP
|Rulings/Restrictions|| 1. The first During Brave effect only changes where the destroyed Spirit is sent to, so "When destroyed"/"When leaves the field" effects activate, resolve and then the Spirit is returned to the deckbottom|
2. The first During Brave effect changes where a destroyed Spirit is sent to, so as it doesn't target Spirits, Spirits that can't be returned to the deck or are unaffected by effects still return to the deckbottom when destroyed.
3. As the Spirit is returned to the deckbottom and not sent to the Trash, "After Your Spirit is Destroyed" Burst effects do not activate.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.