Kiki Beresia (Card)

キキ・ベーレシア

My wife.png
Name Kiki Beresia (Card)
Kanji/Kana キキ・ベーレシア
Released in (Japanese) BSC32
Color Yellow Yellow core.png
Cost 2
Reduction Yellow core.pngGod core.png
Symbols God core.png
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Keyword Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 3 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Imaginary Beast", "Ten Crown", "God-King") (Imagine Brave) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn)"
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit/Brave, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send three cards from your decktop to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 2 [LV1][LV2] Flash -(Either Attack Step) - (Send two cores from this Nexus to the Void) Summon a Spirit card with Accel from your Removed Zone, treating all reductions as filled.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) When your "Imaginary Beast" family Spirit is blocked by opposing Spirits: If that opposing Spirit is Cost 3 or less, refresh your attacking Spirit. If it is Cost 3 or more, put a core from the Void to your Life.
Flavor Text
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.