FANDOM


Kamunabi-no-Mikoto

カムナビノミコト

Kamun
Name Kamunabi-no-Mikoto
Kanji/Kana カムナビノミコト
Released in (Japanese) BS50
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 7
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreBlue coreRed coreRed core
Symbols Blue core
Family Celeste, Ocean Emperor
Ability Burst
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 8000 BP
Level 2: 4 cores, 12000 BP
Card Effects
English
[ Burst: After Your Opponent Activates A Spirit's (When Summoned/Advents) effect]
Destroy an opposing Cost 8 or less Spirit. When this effect destroys, put two cores from the Void to any "Terra Dragon"/"Ocean Emperor" family Spirit(s) you control. After that effect resolves, summon this card without paying the cost.

[LV1][LV2] (Your Turn) During a turn in which you activated Celestial Release, if the opponent uses the effect of a Spirit card on their Hand/Removed Zone/Burst, they must pay two cost, otherwise they can't use it. This effect does not stack.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
"Hey, Ares! That was pretty amusing! Let's do it again some day."
Japanese
「アレスよ! なかなか面白かった! またやろうぜぇ」
Rarity Rare
Illustration Kouji
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.