Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
Kanji (漢字) 仮面ライダーゴースト ムゲン魂
Card Type Spirit
Color Purple
Cost 9
Reductions
Symbols
Families Kamen, Evil Shadow
Keywords Advent
Levels Level 1: 1 core, 8000 BP
Level 2: 3 cores, 12000 BP
Level 3: 5 cores, 15000 BP
Card Effects
Flash - Advent: Purple & Kamen & Cost 6 or more (Either Attack Step)
By sending your to the Trash, stack this from the Hand onto your target Spirit.

You can also Advent this card from the Trash.

[LV1][LV2][LV3] (When Advents/Attacks)
Send three cores from an opposing Spirit to their Reserve. When this effect doesn't deplete it, during this turn, this Spirit can't be blocked.

During Advent [LV2][LV3]
When this Spirit would become the target of an opposing effect, by discarding two cards from your Hand, this Spirit is unaffected by that effect.
Card Effects (JP/日本語)
フラッシュ《煌臨:紫&仮面&コスト6以上》『お互いのアタックステップ』
自分の[ソウルコア]をトラッシュに置くことで、対象の自分のスピリットに手札から重ねる。

このカードはトラッシュからでも《煌臨》できる。

Lv1・Lv2・Lv3『このスピリットの煌臨/アタック時』
相手のスピリット1体のコア3個を相手のリザーブに置く。この効果で消滅しなかったとき、このターンの間、このスピリットはブロックされない。

【煌臨中】Lv2・Lv3
このスピリットが相手の効果の対象になるとき、自分の手札2枚を破棄することで、このスピリットはその効果を受けない。
Sets

CB10 (Block icon 6 - X-Rare)

  • Illust: Masked (Normal), Ryuda (Parallel)
  • EN Flavor:
    Tenkuji Takeru's form when transforming using the Ghost Driver and the Mugen Ghost Eyecon.
  • JP Flavor:
    天空寺タケルがゴーストドライバーとムゲンゴースト眼魂を用いて変身した姿。
Rulings
1) When adventing from the Trash, you still need to use your Soul Core.

2) If the opponent controls no Spirits, it is counted as "can't deplete" for the (When Advents/Attacks) effect, and this Spirit would be unblockable that turn.

3) When this During Advent Spirit becomes the target of an opposing effect with multiple effect timings twice, such as an effect with the keyword Rush, or clauses like "then" or "after this effect resolves", this Spirit would only become unaffected by the first part of effect. However, you can activate the hand-discarding effect again to become unaffected when the second timing hits.

4) When the opponent uses any effect that last for a duration of time and involve this Spirit as the target, like "During this turn, give every opposing Spirit -10000 BP", this Spirit can become unaffected by that effect for the turn via its During Advent effect. However, if this Spirit is summoned afterwards, you can't activate its During Advent effect against that on-going effect which was already resolved.

5) When this Spirit becomes the target of The ShootingStardragonArcher Lykeios's Dragonshot, you can discard two cards via its During Advent effect, but this Spirit would still be destroyed.


Gallery[]

Advertisement