Battle Spirits Wiki
Advertisement
Kamen Rider Cross-Z Charge

めんライダークローズチャージ

CB04-055.png
Name Kamen Rider Cross-Z Charge
Kanji/Kana 仮面ライダークローズチャージ
Released in (Japanese) CB04
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red core.pngPurple core.pngGreen core.pngWhite core.pngYellow core.pngBlue core.png
Cost 8
Reduction Red core.pngRed core.pngBlue core.pngBlue core.png
Symbols Red core.png
Family Kamen
Keyword Burst
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 7000 BP
Level 2: 3 core, 10000 BP
Level 3: 4 core, 12000 BP
Card Effects
English
When your "Build"/"Cross-Z"-named Spirit attacks, you can immediately activate this set Burst, ignoring the Burst condition.

[ Burst: After your Life decreases ]
Destroy three opposing Cost 6 or less Spirits. After this effect resolves, summon this Spirit card, without paying the cost.

[LV2][LV3] (Your Attack Step) The opponent can't use Magic cards unless they send two cores from their Reserve to their Trash.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
This is the form that Ryuga Banjou transforms into by using the Sclash Driver and the Dragon Sclashjelly.
Japanese
万丈龍我がスクラッシュドライバーとドラゴンスクラッシュゼリーを用いて変身した姿。
Rarity Rare
Illustration K2 Shoukai
Rulings/Restrictions When your "Build"/"Cross"-named Spirit attacks, if you want to declare this card's Burst activation, you have to do so along with the declaration of your other (When Attacks) effects. Then, since this card's activation is "immediately", its Burst effect has to activate before all other (When Attacks) effects. If a (When Attacks) effect is resolved, you cannot declare this set card.

Trivia

  • Despite being the same person (Ryuga Banjou), both the Cross-Z card and this card doesn't have the Change ability. This is due to the fact that in the show, Banjou has to switch out the driver with the other one in order to transform into the other form and vice-versa.
  • This card is related to the following card(s):

Also See

Advertisement