Wiki Targeted (Games)
Do you like this video?
|Kamen Rider Cross-Z Charge
|Name||Kamen Rider Cross-Z Charge|
|Released in (Japanese)||CB04|
|Level 1: 1 core, 7000 BP|
Level 2: 3 core, 10000 BP
Level 3: 4 core, 12000 BP
|Rulings/Restrictions||When your "Build"/"Cross"-named Spirit attacks, if you want to declare this card's Burst activation, you have to do so along with the declaration of your other (When Attacks) effects. Then, since this card's activation is "immediately", its Burst effect has to activate before all other (When Attacks) effects. If a (When Attacks) effect is resolved, you cannot declare this set card.|
- Despite being the same person (Ryuga Banjou), both the Cross-Z card and this card doesn't have the Change ability. This is due to the fact that in the show, Banjou has to switch out the driver with the other one in order to transform into the other form and vice-versa.
- This card is related to the following card(s):
- Same person (Ryuga Banjou): Kamen Rider Cross-Z