Justice Burst

ジャスティスバースト

Justice Burst.jpg
Name Justice Burst
Kanji/Kana ジャスティスバースト
Released in (Japanese) Promo
Color Red Red core.png
Cost 6
Reduction Red core.pngPurple core.pngGreen core.pngWhite core.pngYellow core.pngBlue core.png
Ability Burst
Description
English
This card can only be used by a card battler acknowledged by "Justice."

[ Burst: After Your Life is Decreased ]
When your life is 1, you may summon as many spirit and brave cards as you like from your hand. After that, by paying the cost, you can activate this card's flash effect.

Flash - When your life is 1, you can add cores from the void to make it 5.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
This is my Justice!
Japanese
これが俺の正義だ!
Rarity Promo
Illustration N/A
Rulings/Restrictions This card is illegal in gameplay.

Trivia

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.