FANDOM


Impregnable Wall

鉄壁ウォール

BS31-107
Name Impregnable Wall
Kanji/Kana 鉄壁ウォール
Released in (Japanese) BS31
Color White White core
Cost 4
Reduction White coreWhite core
Description
English
This card in your trash is unaffected by all effects.

(Flash) At the end of the battle, end the attack step. When Soul Core(Soul Core) is used to pay the cost, additionally, all your Spirits destroyed by the opponent during this battle remain on field in exhausted position.
Flavor Text
Rarity Uncommon
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions Q2. I used soul core to pay for the cost of this magic. So, in this battle, can I have my spirits destroyed before using this magic card in my/opponent Flash Timing to remain on field in exhausted position?

A2. No, You can not return your spirits destroyed before the activation of this magic card in your/your opponent Flash Timing.

Appearances

Battle Spirits Burning Soul

Battle Spirits Double Drive

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.