FANDOM


Impregnable Shield

鉄壁ノ盾

Ishield
Name Impregnable Shield
Kanji/Kana 鉄壁ノ盾
Released in (Japanese) BS51
Color White White core
Cost 5
Reduction White coreWhite coreRed core
Card Effects
English
When this card was either revealed by the effect of your "Godseeker CleverMachineMiko Surume" or sent to the Trash by the effect of your "The Grandwalker Amaterasu," you can add it to your hand. When you've done so, put one core from the Void to a Grandwalker Nexus you control.

Flash - During this turn, the attacks of opposing Cost 4 or more Spirits/Ultimates can't reduce your Life. Also, by sending one core from a "The Grandwalker Amaterasu" you control to the Void, return an opposing Spirit/Ultimate to the Hand.
Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Yoshimura Masato
Rulings/Restrictions None
gues
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.