FANDOM


m
m
Line 6: Line 6:
 
|cost = 5
 
|cost = 5
 
|reduction = [[File:Blue core.png|20px]][[File:Blue core.png|20px]][[File:Red core.png|20px]]
 
|reduction = [[File:Blue core.png|20px]][[File:Blue core.png|20px]][[File:Red core.png|20px]]
|effect = '''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After the number of cards in your opponent's hand increase due to their effects''<nowiki> ]</nowiki>'''<br>Destroy 1 opposing Ultimate with cost 5 or below. After that, you can pay this card's cost to activate this card's Flash effect.<br><br>'''Flash -''' Destroy 1 opposing Spirit with cost 4 or below.<br><br>'''<nowiki>[</nowiki>''[[Rush]](Condition: Red/Ultimate Symbol)''<nowiki>]</nowiki>''' The effect below remains active while you have a Red/Ultimate symbol. <br>
+
|effect = ☼<span style="background-color: #b30000">'''<nowiki>[ </nowiki>''[[Burst]]: After your opponent increases their hand due to their effects''<nowiki> ]</nowiki>'''</span><br> Destroy 1 opposing Ultimate with cost 5 or below. After that, you can pay this card's cost to activate this card's flash effect.<br><br>'''Flash -''' Destroy 1 opposing Spirit with cost 4 or below.<br><br>'''<nowiki>[</nowiki>''[[Rush]](Condition: Red/Ultimate Symbol)''<nowiki>]</nowiki>''' The effect below remains active while you have a Red/Ultimate symbol. <br>
 
[[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]: Destroy 1 opposing Nexus.
 
[[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]: Destroy 1 opposing Nexus.
 
|JPeffect = 【バースト:相手の効果によって相手の手札が増えた後】コスト5以下のアルティメット1体を破壊する。その後コストを支払うことで、このカードのフラッシュ効果を発揮する。<br><br>フラッシュ:コスト4以下の相手のスピリット1体を破壊する。<br><br>【連鎖:条件《赤/究極シンボル》】(自分の赤/究極シンボルがあるとき、下の効果を続けて発揮する)<br><br>[[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]:相手のネクサス1つを破壊する。
 
|JPeffect = 【バースト:相手の効果によって相手の手札が増えた後】コスト5以下のアルティメット1体を破壊する。その後コストを支払うことで、このカードのフラッシュ効果を発揮する。<br><br>フラッシュ:コスト4以下の相手のスピリット1体を破壊する。<br><br>【連鎖:条件《赤/究極シンボル》】(自分の赤/究極シンボルがあるとき、下の効果を続けて発揮する)<br><br>[[File:Red core.png|20px]][[File:Gold core.png|20px]]:相手のネクサス1つを破壊する。
 
|rarity = Common
 
|rarity = Common
 
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
 
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
|rulings = None}}
+
|rulings = None|ability = [[Burst]], [[Rush]]}}
   
 
==Trivia==
 
==Trivia==

Revision as of 16:32, May 11, 2017

Imperial Burst

インペリアルバースト

Imperialburst1
Name Imperial Burst
Kanji/Kana インペリアルバースト
Released in (Japanese) BS29
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 5
Reduction Blue coreBlue coreRed core
Ability Burst, Rush
Description
English
[ Burst: After your opponent increases their hand due to their effects ]
Destroy 1 opposing Ultimate with cost 5 or below. After that, you can pay this card's cost to activate this card's flash effect.

Flash - Destroy 1 opposing Spirit with cost 4 or below.

[Rush(Condition: Red/Ultimate Symbol)] The effect below remains active while you have a Red/Ultimate symbol.

Red coreGold core: Destroy 1 opposing Nexus.

Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions None

Trivia

Related to: Ultimate-Imperialhydra

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.