FANDOM


Impact Roar

インパクトロア

Impact Roar
Name Impact Roar
Kanji/Kana インパクトロア
Released in (Japanese) BS26, BS45
Color Blue Blue core
Cost 4
Reduction Blue coreBlue core
Ability Trigger Counter
Description
English

Trigger Counter
When opponent's Ultimate-Trigger hits, if this Magic card is in your hand, you can activate the following effect before the "When hits" effect activates.

█ If the cost of opposing Ultimates in battle is less than or equal to (cost of card put into your Trash by opposing Ultimate-Trigger + 3), destroy 1 of those Ultimates.

Flash- Destroy 1 opposing cost 4 or lower Spirit.

Trigger Counter
When an opposing Ultimate-Trigger hits, if this Magic card is in your hand, you can activate the following effect before the "When hits" effect activates.
█ If the hit card is Blue, destroy one opposing battling Ultimate.

Flash - Ignoring the cost of Braves, destroy two opposing Cost 4 or less Spirits. For each Spirit destroyed by this effect, send one core from any opposing Grandwalker Nexus(es) to the Void.

Flavor Text
Rarity Common
Illustration Masaichi Itou
Rulings/Restrictions You still need to pay the cost for Trigger Counter

Trivia

Related to: The SapphireBeastEmperor Panzer

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.