FANDOM


(Created page with "{{CardTable2|kanji = ヒルスビートル|romaji = Hirusu Biitoru|releasedJP = BS37|color = Green|cost = 3|reduction = 20px|symbols = [[File:G...")
 
(6 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{CardTable2|kanji = ヒルスビートル|romaji = Hirusu Biitoru|releasedJP = [[BS37]]|color = [[Green]]|cost = 3|reduction = [[File:Green core.png|20px]]|symbols = [[File:Green core.png|20px]]|family = [[Shellman]]|ability = [[High Speed]]|level = Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP<br>Level 2: 3 core, 3000 BP|effect = High Speed (Flash) This spirit card may be summoned from your hand during Flash Timing. In that case, the cost of this spirit and cores to be put on this spirit must be paid or moved from your reserve. <br><br>[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) You can summon one Green Spirit card with [[Accel]] from your Removed from Game zone. When you've done so, add two core from the void to your spirits.|JPeffect = フラッシュ【神速】
+
{{CardTable2|kanji = ヒルスビートル
  +
|image = hill.png
  +
|romaji = Hirusu Biitoru
  +
|releasedJP = [[BS37]], [[BSC34]]
  +
|color = [[Green]]
  +
|cost = 3
  +
|reduction = [[File:Green core.png|20px]]
  +
|symbols = [[File:Green core.png|20px]]
  +
|family = [[Shellman]]
  +
|ability = [[High Speed]] (swift)
  +
|level = Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP<br>Level 2: 3 core, 3000 BP
  +
|effect = '''''[[High Speed]]''''' (Flash) This spirit card may be summoned from your hand during Flash Timing. In that case, the cost of this spirit and cores to be put on this spirit must be paid or moved from your reserve. <br><br>[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) You can summon one Green Spirit card with [[Accel]] from your Removed from Game zone without paying the cost. When you've done so, add two core from the void to your spirits.
  +
|JPeffect = フラッシュ【神速】
 
手札にあるこのスピリットカードは、召喚コストの支払いと上に置くコアを自分のリザーブから使用することで召喚できる。<br><br>
 
手札にあるこのスピリットカードは、召喚コストの支払いと上に置くコアを自分のリザーブから使用することで召喚できる。<br><br>
 
Lv1・Lv2『このスピリットの召喚時』
 
Lv1・Lv2『このスピリットの召喚時』
 
自分の手元の【アクセル】を持つ緑のスピリットカード1枚を、コストを支払わずに召喚できる。
 
自分の手元の【アクセル】を持つ緑のスピリットカード1枚を、コストを支払わずに召喚できる。
そうしたとき、ボイドからコア2個を自分のスピリットに置く。|JPflavor = 先ほどの大事故によって現場は混乱しているようです
+
そうしたとき、ボイドからコア2個を自分のスピリットに置く。
現場のトニオさん、詳しい状況のレポートをお願いします。|rarity = Common|illust = Sakichi Funaya|rulings = None}}
+
|flavor = The previous accident has thrown the site into chaos. Tonio-san, please give us a detailed situation report on the scene.
  +
|JPflavor = 先ほどの大事故によって現場は混乱しているようです。
  +
現場のトニオさん、詳しい状況のレポートをお願いします。
  +
|rarity = Common
  +
|illust = Sakichi Funaya
  +
|rulings = None
  +
}}
  +
==Gallery==
  +
<gallery navigation="true">
  +
One_weird_bug.jpg|Full Art by Sakichi Funaya|link=ttps://twitter.com/Sakichi_Funaya/status/778952187292491776
  +
</gallery>
  +
[[Category:Green spirits]]
  +
[[Category:Shellmen]]
  +
[[Category:Spirits with high speed]]
  +
[[Category:Cost 3]]
  +
[[Category:Cost reduction 1]]
  +
[[Category:BP 2000 at level 1]]
  +
[[Category:BP 3000 at level 2]]
  +
[[Category:Summon from removed zone]]
  +
[[Category:Increase core]]

Revision as of 05:59, March 30, 2020

Hyllus Beetle

ヒルスビートル

Hill
Name Hyllus Beetle
Kanji/Kana ヒルスビートル
Rōmaji Hirusu Biitoru
Released in (Japanese) BS37, BSC34
Color Green Green core
Cost 3
Reduction Green core
Symbols Green core
Family Shellman
Ability High Speed (swift)
Levels
Level 1: 1 core, 2000 BP
Level 2: 3 core, 3000 BP
Card Effects
English
High Speed (Flash) This spirit card may be summoned from your hand during Flash Timing. In that case, the cost of this spirit and cores to be put on this spirit must be paid or moved from your reserve.

[LV1][LV2] (When Summoned) You can summon one Green Spirit card with Accel from your Removed from Game zone without paying the cost. When you've done so, add two core from the void to your spirits.
Flavor Text
English/Japanese
The previous accident has thrown the site into chaos. Tonio-san, please give us a detailed situation report on the scene.
Japanese
先ほどの大事故によって現場は混乱しているようです。

現場のトニオさん、詳しい状況のレポートをお願いします。

Rarity Common
Illustration Sakichi Funaya
Rulings/Restrictions None

Gallery

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.