FANDOM


Hinobori Hajime

陽昇 ハジメ

Hajimeg
Name Hinobori Hajime
Kanji/Kana 陽昇 ハジメ
Released in (Japanese) BS46
Color Red Red core
Cost 2
Reduction Red coreGod core
Symbols God core
Family Grandwalker, Uru
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ({Dragon Warrior/Supreme Hero/Worldswalker/Avatar & Cost 3 or higher} or {Burst effect-holder}) "
◆When you summon/advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.

[LV1][LV2] (After Your Burst Activates) Put a core from the Void to this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Once per turn send three core from this nexus to the void) By setting one Burst card from your Hand, draw a card.

Grand Field [LV2] (After Your Burst Activates) Destroy an opposing 15000 BP or less Spirit/Ultimate.
Flavor Text
Rarity CP
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.