FANDOM


Henshin!! Kamen Rider Zi-O

変身!! 仮面ライダージオウ

CB09-CP04
Name Henshin!! Kamen Rider Zi-O
Kanji/Kana 変身!! 仮面ライダージオウ
Released in (Japanese) CB09
Color Red/Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue Red corePurple coreGreen coreWhite coreYellow coreBlue core
Cost 2
Symbols Red core
Family Grandwalker, Kamen
Ability Core Charge, Grandphosis, Grand Field
Levels
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 1 core
Card Effects
English
This Nexus/Spirit can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus/Spirit through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, core on this Nexus can not be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: (Kamen & Cost 3 or higher) (Core Charge via Summon/Advent only once per turn)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, you can put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grandphosis: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Your Attack Step) (Send three cores from this Nexus to the Void) During this turn, this Nexus is also treated as a Spirit with [LV1][LV2] 3000 BP, and can only be destroyed by Grandwalker Nexuses.

Grand Field [LV2] When you Summon/Use the Change effect of a "Kamen" family card, this Nexus' symbol is also treated as Purple/Green/White/Yellow/Blue.
Flavor Text
Rarity Promo
Illustration Anderson
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.