Henshin!! Kamen Rider Zero-One

変身!! 仮面ライダーゼロワン

Name Henshin!! Kamen Rider Zero-One
Kanji/Kana 変身!! 仮面ライダーゼロワン
Released in (Japanese) CB12
Color Green Green core
Cost 3
Reduction Green coreGreen core
Symbols Green core
Family Grandwalker, Kamen
Ability Core Charge, Grand Skill, Grand Field
Level 1: 0 core
Level 2: 5 core
Card Effects
This Nexus can only be affected by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus". Core can only be placed on this Nexus through the effect of "Core Charge" or effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus", also, cores on this Nexus cannot be moved except by effects that specify "Grandwalker Nexus".

Core Charge: ("Zero-One"/"Vulcan"/"Valkyrie" 3 or more)
◆When you Summon/Advent a target Spirit, put one core from the void onto this Nexus.
◆When this Nexus is deployed, if you do not control a Nexus with the same card name as this card, you can send the top three cards of your deck to the trash. For each target card among them, place one core from the void onto this Nexus.

Grand Skill: 3 [LV1][LV2] Flash - (Either Attack Step) (Send three cores from this nexus to the Void) Heavy exhaust an opposing Spirit.

Grand Field [LV2] (Your Attack Step) Other than Soul Core, cores on opposing exhausted Spirits/Ultimates can't be removed.
Flavor Text
Rarity CP
Illustration Yamaguchi Biru
Rulings/Restrictions None
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.